'Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations'



Redhill Cycling Club

18 mile "Sporting" Time Trial – GS/478

Sunday 26 February 2023 at 09.00

Event Secretary:	Alison Steel
	redhillcctt@gmail.com

Headquarters: St John's Hall Furlong Road Wescott, RH4 3PP

Well done to all the riders who completed this course.

Grateful thanks to:

Timekeepers Start assistant	Paul Tunnell at the start and Mick Irons at the finish Mike Howells				
Marshals and Checkers	Jacquie Phillips Frank Grainger Peter Farnfield Alistair and Hannah Cur Vincenzo Iaciofano	Martin Guare Birgit Clark Bruce Dunbar nningham Dave Elliot	David Gill Francis Jordan Dominic Lowe Calvin Lawson		
Finish Spotters	Janina Wightman	Clive Lucy			
HQ signers in/out	Norman Phillips	Graham Haysom	Bridget Band		

Results:

Redhill CC Sporting Time Trial

Sunday 26 February 2023





Results

1	Tony Dodsworth	Hoops Velo	Male	Senior	00:52:07	Π	
2	Ben Elliot (Redhill CC)	Redhill CC	Male	Espoir	00:46:42	RB	
3	Ben Elliott (Paceline RT)	Paceline RT	Male	Veteran	DNS	RB	
4	Teresa Goddard	Kingston Wheelers CC	Female	Veteran	01:02:45	RB	
5	Richard Pearce	Paceline RT	Male	Veteran	DNS	RB	
6	Dominic Bell	C and N Cycles RT	Male	Espoir	00:54:45	RB	
7	Fergal Dolan	Tri Surrey	Male	Senior	00:53:52	RB	
8	Adrian Brammer	Clapham Chasers	Male	Senior	DNS	RB	
9	Steve Dewis	Redhill CC	Male	Veteran	00:51:49	TT	
10	Damian Pittock	C and N Cycles RT	Male	Veteran		RB	
11	Duncan Rimmer	Morden CRC	Male	Veteran	00:51:38	TT	
12	Roxanne Sweeney	Bath Cycling Club	Female	Senior	DNS	RB	
13	Kevin Austen	34 Nomads CC	Male	Veteran	DNS	RB	
14	Craig Jackson	Onyx RT	Male	Senior	DNS	RB	
15	Gavin Fox	Tri Surrey	Male	Senior	00:55:20	RB	
16	Nigel Main	Redhill CC	Male	Veteran	DNF	RB	
17	Daniel Arthur	Epsom CC	Male	Veteran	01:01:08	RB	
18	Hayley Rigby	Clapham Chasers	Female	Senior	00:50:49	π	1st F
19	Mark Houlden	34 Nomads CC	Male	Veteran	00:50:31	RB	
20	Simon Mumme	Paceline RT	Male	Veteran	DNS	RB	
21	Peter Main	34 Nomads CC	Male	Veteran	00:47:03	π	
22	Danylo Riwnyj	trainSharp	Male	Senior	00:42:07	RB	1st RB
23	Adam Page	Paceline RT	Male	Veteran		RB	
24	Richard Llewellyn	Imperial Racing Team	Male	Veteran	00:48:20	RB	
25	Matthew Ferguson	Redhill CC	Male	Senior	00:44:38	RB	1st RCC
26	Michael Gates	C and N Cycles RT	Male	Senior	00:49:38	RB	
27	Adrian Blacker	VTTA (Surrey/ Sussex)	Male	Veteran	00:48:14	RB	
28	Tim Lewis	Paceline RT	Male	Veteran	00:44:39	RB	
29	Angela Carpenter	a3crg	Female	Veteran	DNS	RB	
30	Pat Wright	Paceline RT	Male	Senior	00:41:44	π	
31	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	Male	Veteran	00:41:21	π	
						TT	1st M

<u>Please will prizewinners contact the Event Secretary to arrange</u> <u>receipt of their prizes.</u>

Please return in 2024 and bring your clubmates with you!